Council Officers

Rochelle Halliday 

Town Clerk

(Monday - Friday)

Alison Blanchard

Deputy Town Clerk

(Monday - Thursday)

Duncan Little

Buildings & Facilities Officer

(Monday - Friday)

Lydia Castellano

Events & Communications Officer

(Tuesday - Friday)

Mo Daws 


Finance & Admin Officer

(Monday - Tuesday & Thursday - Friday)

Tina Hooker 

Admin Officer

(Wednesday - Friday)





















During the COVID-19 outbreak the working days for some staff have been altered.

To contact a member of staff please phone 01252 872198 or email

To view the full staff organisation chart, click here.